ICON XRF Consulting is proudly affiliated with

and referred by the following companies:

 

American National Carbide

D. Greg Stroud
President
915 South Cherry Street
Tomball, TX USA 77375
281-351-7165
800-331-7585
gstroud@anconline.com

Alcoa

Reshma Thakore
Senior Scientist
100 Technical Drive
Alcoa Center, PA 15069
724-337-1062
412-559-5097
reshma.thakore@alcoa.com

ATMI

Barry Chen
Senior Scientist
7 Commerce Drive
Danbury, Connecticut 06810
203-207-9354
bchen@entegris.com

Blaser Swisslube Inc.

Donna Sewell-Bruyn
Quality Official
31 Hatfield Lane
Goshen, NY 10924
845-294-3200 Ext. 147
d.sewell-bruyn@blaser.com

Bureau of Engraving and Printing –

U.S. Treasury

Brett Moody
Chemist
14th and C Streets, SW
Washington, DC 20228
202-874-3290
brett.moody@bep.gov

Checon Corp.

Gary Haupt
Metallurgist
30 Larsen Way
N. Attleboro, MA 02763
508-809-5132
haupt@checon.com

Cormetech Inc.

Adela Cruz de la Rosa
Physical Chemistry Scientist
5000 International Drive
Durham, NC 27712
919-620-3016
delarosaac@cormetech.com

Eramet Marietta Inc.

Dan Davies
Lab Services Supervisor
16705 State Route 7
Marietta, OH 45750
740-374-1000
dan.davies@erametgroup.com

Evans Analytical Group

Greg Strossman, Ph.D.
Senior Specialist, XPS and XRF Services
810 Kifer Road
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-530-3798
gstrossman@eag.com

First Solar Inc.

Chuck Wickersham, Ph.D.
Manager, Materials Analysis Development
P.O. Box 730
Toledo, OH 43697
419-819-0076
chuck.wickersham@firstsolar.com

Jun-Ying (June) Zhang, Ph.D.
Process Development Engineer
28101 Cedar Park Blvd
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-662-8525
jun-ying.zhang@firstsolar.com

Ford Motor Co.

Mike Hammoud
Electrical and Material Failure Analysis Engineer
Research and Innovation Center, Room 2427R
2101 Village Road
Dearborn, MI 48121
313-414-9484
mhammo58@ford.com

General Electric Co.

Robert Cannon
Materials Analyst
28100 Tungsten Road
Euclid, Ohio 44117
216-266-2975
robert.cannon@ge.com

Johns Manville

Louise Summer
Advanced Research Technologist
10100 W. Ute Ave.
Littleton, CO  80127
303-978-5417
louise.summer@jm.com

KaMin Performance Minerals

Deqiang (Dan) Ma, Ph.D.
Director, Coatings and Process Development Research
822 Huber Rd.
Macon, GA 31217
478-750-5480
478-320-9300
dan.ma@kaminllc.com

K-Bin Inc.

Mark Corwin
Technical Manager
5616 E. Hwy. 332
Freeport, TX 77541
979-233-6610 Ext. 345
mcorwin@@k-bin.com

Kiswire Inc.

Terry Douglas
QA Manager
803-321-0940
803-513-4116
tdouglas@kiswireinc.com

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Emily Kluk
Geochemical Research Technologist
MS D469
Los Alamos, NM  87544
505-665-8788
ekluk@lanl.gov

Refined Technologies Inc.

Sean Sears
Senior Technical Director
P.O. Box 132196
The Woodlands, Texas 77393
316-204-7870
ssears@r-t-i.com

Rigaku Americas Corp.

Thomas Concolino, Ph.D.
Regional Account Manager
412-489-7048
724-809-5898
tom.concolino@rigaku.com

University of New Mexico

Abdulmehdi S. Ali, Ph.D.
Analytical Chemistry Laboratory Manager & Safety Officer
Earth and Planetary Sciences Dept.
Northrop Hall Building #24, MSC03-2040
Albuquerque, NM 87131
505-277-1637
mehdiali@unm.edu

University of North Carolina

Allen F. Glazner
Mary Lily Kenan Flagler Bingham Distinguished Professor
Department of Geological Sciences, CB# 3315
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3315
919-962-0689
afg@unc.edu

Washington Penn Plastic Co.

Deanna Kordich
Analytical Laboratory Manager
450 Race Track Road
Washington, PA 15301
724-206-4441
kordich@washpenn.com